Many people know that they can find more information about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints at the Church’s websites, and — which sites are in English. But did you know that the Church also has several international sites as well? Not only do these sites have information in the primary language of their respective countries, but they also have content specific for that area.

You can find websites for the following countries (click on the language link next to the country in which you are interested — some countries have sites in more than one language):

Albania  Albanian

American Samoa English

    Argentina Spanish

      Australia English

        Austria German

          Belgium (Dutch)

            Belize English

                Brazil Portuguese

                  Bulgaria Bulgarian

                    Chile Spanish

                      Colombia Spanish

                        Costa Rica Spanish

                          Croatia Croatian

                            Czech Republic Czech

                              Denmark Danish

                                Dominican Republic Spanish

                                  Ecuador Spanish

                                      England English

                                        Estonia Estonian

                                          Fiji English

                                            Finland Finnish

                                              France French

                                                  Germany German

                                                    Greece Greek

                                                      Guatemala Spanish

                                                        Honduras Spanish

                                                          Hong Kong Chinese or Mandarin or Cantonese

                                                            Hungary Hungarian

                                                              Iceland Icelandic

                                                                  Italy Italian

                                                                    Japan Japanese

                                                                      Latvia Latvian

                                                                        Mexico Spanish

                                                                          Netherlands Dutch

                                                                            New Zealand English

                                                                              Nicaragua Spanish

                                                                                Niue English

                                                                                  Northern Ireland English

                                                                                    Norway Norwegian

                                                                                        Paraguay Spanish

                                                                                          Peru Spanish

                                                                                            Philippines English

                                                                                              Poland Polish

                                                                                                Portugal Portuguese

                                                                                                  Republic of Ireland English

                                                                                                    Romania Romanian

                                                                                                      Russia Russian

                                                                                                        Samoa English

                                                                                                          Scotland English

                                                                                                            Singapore English

                                                                                                              Slovak Republic Slovak

                                                                                                                Slovenia Slovenian

                                                                                                                  South Africa English

                                                                                                                    South Korea Korean

                                                                                                                      Spain Spanish

                                                                                                                        Sweden Swedish

                                                                                                                          Switzerland German or French

                                                                                                                            Taiwan Chinese

                                                                                                                              Thailand Thai

                                                                                                                                Tonga English

                                                                                                                                  Ukraine Ukrainian

                                                                                                                                    Uruguay Spanish

                                                                                                                                      Vanuatu English

                                                                                                                                        Venezuela Spanish

                                                                                                                                          Wales English


                                                                                                                                          For more links that provide information about and from the Church in multiple languages see here and here.